CategoryLatest questionDate posted
Sex Am married, and she give me sex when she fills like, what can I do? Posted Sat 05/01/2019 21:14 by: HIRAM KING RK 1 reply
Relationships What are the criteria or things a lady should lookout in a guy before accepting his marriage proposal?? Posted Thu 03/01/2019 10:03 by: Shadex 1 reply
Bodies Heloo sir mra boobs ka size day by day decrease ho rha hai...pls mujhe breast increase krne ka koi solution btaye Posted Fri 21/12/2018 21:12 by: Smily 3 replies
Virginity Hlo sir maine 2saal pehle apne x bf ke sath sex kiya tha or baad mai humara breakup ho gya tha...ab 2saal ho ge hai mujhko sex kiye or ma... Posted Fri 21/12/2018 21:10 by: Smily 2 replies
Sex Pliz prescribe for me the medications for PE Posted Wed 12/12/2018 15:49 by: Kasonga 1 reply
Sex Can masturbation affect your ability at bed? Posted Thu 06/12/2018 11:50 by: samogeto 5 replies
Virginity Hlo sir maine 2saal pehle apne x bf ke sath sex kiya tha or baad mai humara breakup ho gya tha...ab 2saal ho ge hai mujhko sex kiye or ma... Posted Sun 02/12/2018 18:18 by: Smily 1 reply
Bodies Heloo sir mra boobs ka size day by day decrease ho rha hai...pls mujhe breast increase krne ka koi solution btaye Posted Sun 02/12/2018 17:42 by: Smily 2 replies
Relationships How can a Lady discuss with her partner about no sex before marriage.. Posted Sat 24/11/2018 17:42 by: Shadex 2 replies
Relationships I try kissing her but she refuses she always say not now and I keep asking my self when Posted Thu 22/11/2018 16:15 by: Solowise 1 reply
Relationships Is there any issue if a lady is in a relationship with a guy who is 9yrs older than her.... Posted Tue 20/11/2018 14:06 by: Shadex 2 replies
Relationships How can a lady sustain a relationship or marriage if the guy libido is higher than the lady libido.. Posted Tue 20/11/2018 14:00 by: Shadex 1 reply
Sex How can a lady sustain a relatiinship if d man libido is higher than the lady... Posted Mon 19/11/2018 01:16 by: Ajoksy 1 reply
Sex at the age of 28 and steal experiencing wet dreams. is it normal?? Posted Wed 14/11/2018 00:03 by: yegon 1 reply
Relationships Hi Am i broke up with my lady,now am finding it hard to move on my question should i go back to her? And how do i fight for my love despi... Posted Sat 10/11/2018 12:19 by: Dayv 1 reply
Safe Sex Does marie stopes provide tests for STDs? Posted Thu 08/11/2018 10:43 by: Kaybee 1 reply
Relationships How to deal with erectile dysfunction Posted Thu 08/11/2018 02:14 by: Duncan 5 replies
Virginity is it painful Posted Thu 01/11/2018 15:06 by: benter 1 reply
Pregnancy Hi i would like to abort a 3 weeks pregnancy how much will it cost me? Posted Thu 01/11/2018 12:48 by: sammyj 1 reply
Relationships I am two and half years older than my boyfriend, he's 25 & I am 27. he's God fearing, he's caring etc but seems he's not ready to start... Posted Mon 29/10/2018 14:48 by: Adesola 1 reply
Sex I bleed during sex. What could be the course?? Posted Tue 23/10/2018 22:40 by: Nikky 1 reply
Sex I've been masturbating since I was 14, I'm 25 now. Whenever I've had sex everything happens as expected, I get aroused and wet but dont ... Posted Tue 23/10/2018 15:19 by: Cara 1 reply
Pregnancy I've been using an implant for family planning. Recently i realised I'm actually pregnant. And obviously i don't wanna have this baby. My... Posted Wed 10/10/2018 14:35 by: Beverly 1 reply
Bodies Do you offer ultrasound and hsg services?at how much? Posted Sun 30/09/2018 10:45 by: Sofiaalaii 2 replies
Relationships Been married for one and a half years and have not been able to conceive and haven't been using any pills. Posted Sat 15/09/2018 17:27 by: Eunice 1 reply

Pages