CategoryLatest questionDate posted
Relationships How can a lady sustain a relationship or marriage if the guy libido is higher than the lady libido.. Posted Tue 20/11/2018 14:00 by: Shadex 1 reply
Sex How can a lady sustain a relatiinship if d man libido is higher than the lady... Posted Mon 19/11/2018 01:16 by: Ajoksy 1 reply
Sex at the age of 28 and steal experiencing wet dreams. is it normal?? Posted Wed 14/11/2018 00:03 by: yegon 1 reply
Relationships Hi Am i broke up with my lady,now am finding it hard to move on my question should i go back to her? And how do i fight for my love despi... Posted Sat 10/11/2018 12:19 by: Dayv 1 reply
Safe Sex Does marie stopes provide tests for STDs? Posted Thu 08/11/2018 10:43 by: Kaybee 1 reply
Relationships How to deal with erectile dysfunction Posted Thu 08/11/2018 02:14 by: Duncan 2 replies
Virginity is it painful Posted Thu 01/11/2018 15:06 by: benter 1 reply
Pregnancy Hi i would like to abort a 3 weeks pregnancy how much will it cost me? Posted Thu 01/11/2018 12:48 by: sammyj 1 reply
Relationships I am two and half years older than my boyfriend, he's 25 & I am 27. he's God fearing, he's caring etc but seems he's not ready to start... Posted Mon 29/10/2018 14:48 by: Adesola 1 reply
Sex I bleed during sex. What could be the course?? Posted Tue 23/10/2018 22:40 by: Nikky 1 reply
Sex I've been masturbating since I was 14, I'm 25 now. Whenever I've had sex everything happens as expected, I get aroused and wet but dont ... Posted Tue 23/10/2018 15:19 by: Cara 1 reply
Pregnancy I've been using an implant for family planning. Recently i realised I'm actually pregnant. And obviously i don't wanna have this baby. My... Posted Wed 10/10/2018 14:35 by: Beverly 1 reply
Bodies Do you offer ultrasound and hsg services?at how much? Posted Sun 30/09/2018 10:45 by: Sofiaalaii 2 replies
Relationships Been married for one and a half years and have not been able to conceive and haven't been using any pills. Posted Sat 15/09/2018 17:27 by: Eunice 1 reply
Safe Sex i engaged in sex with a certain lady in rongai, and it happened that i didn't use protection. Then few days ago, i felt unsual itching of... Posted Thu 13/09/2018 22:20 by: koechavi 1 reply
Virginity Putting lemon water inside the Virginia is it good or bad,because have been using it to tighten my Virginia ad also to make it fresh,but ... Posted Sun 09/09/2018 22:17 by: folukebaby994 1 reply
Relationships Hello am in two serious relationships and could like to end one because I don't love her like I do to the other one Posted Wed 05/09/2018 18:06 by: Wealey 3 replies
Sex I’m 48 and female in a healthy sexual relationship with husband but my problem is I am masturbating 4-6 times daily . I can’t seem to sto... Posted Sat 25/08/2018 00:21 by: Szohio 1 reply
Safe Sex If Man A use condom for anal sex with Man B who have HIV, and after few minutes/hours, Man A reuse this same condom on Man C. Will Man C ... Posted Mon 30/07/2018 21:45 by: Xxyyzz 1 reply
Safe Sex If my periods starts on a particular week on Friday and ends the following week on Tuesday. So if I have sex the same same week on Thursd... Posted Sat 28/07/2018 20:49 by: maggy 1 reply
Relationships Any Gay in EGERTON NJORO or within NAKURU Posted Sat 28/07/2018 20:00 by: Antoh 1 reply
Relationships Any nice gay guy in kisii county?? Posted Fri 27/07/2018 23:05 by: Desmond 2 replies
Pregnancy I am pregnant and i dont want it... How can i lose it naturally Posted Thu 19/07/2018 18:19 by: Gori 1 reply
Relationships Hi... I appreciate the work you are doing by providing such a platform to help in relationship matters. I really need an advice on what t... Posted Thu 19/07/2018 15:39 by: makade 2 replies
Pregnancy What are the ways of abortion and how much is it Posted Wed 18/07/2018 17:47 by: Osano 1 reply

Pages