CategoryLatest questionDate posted
Other Need medicine for seasonal allergy? Posted Fri 18/10/2019 12:09 by: georgewhitt 3 replies
Sex I have been a chronic masturbating dude for more than 20 year. It kept my sexual urge in check. Can in make me impotent or weak? Posted Fri 11/10/2019 07:23 by: Emperor 2 replies
Sex I am 25 but I like women around the age of 35 or may 40. How I should approach for one? Posted Wed 09/10/2019 17:40 by: Pleasure 1 reply
Pregnancy I did abortion 2018 Feb since then I have been having irregular period what .my period comes for 2-3day at time I have clotted blood at t... Posted Sun 06/10/2019 18:56 by: mercylinda 1 reply
Sex Recently I discovered that after my first ejaculation I go completely flat and this may linger for hours, what could be the likely cause,... Posted Sat 05/10/2019 16:16 by: Desco 1 reply
Relationships About love Posted Thu 03/10/2019 20:08 by: Loveface 3 replies
Sex Hi,am 22 years old,i have undergone through FGM and I have been having troubles becoming wet when am about to have sex..and it hurts me w... Posted Tue 24/09/2019 08:44 by: Jeninngs 1 reply
Relationships I have been dating a guy for 6months now I really do love him but he calms he those not know what he feels ,he agrees he feels something ... Posted Mon 16/09/2019 20:00 by: Bella 1 reply
Sex How can I fully cure premature ejaculation I have been struggling with the issue for the past 5years n now it has led to erectile disti... Posted Sat 14/09/2019 14:58 by: Alpha254 2 replies
Other My period was 16 of last month and it suppose to come today but it's not coming, I have been have cramps for 4 or 5 days now and I had di... Posted Sat 14/09/2019 10:41 by: Tofy 3 replies
Sex I released few seconds into sex, what is the cause and what can I do please, it's my first time having sex @ 24 (so annoying) Posted Fri 13/09/2019 03:47 by: SIPFA 1 reply
Sex Whenever am going to have sex with my partner, my partner complains that l don't get wet... Is there any problem with that and what are t... Posted Mon 09/09/2019 07:05 by: Brendan 6 replies
Bodies I am a shy guy I don't know how to talk to girls on the street and also I don't know what to tell the girl can you please help me out wit... Posted Sun 08/09/2019 12:38 by: Francis 3 replies
Pregnancy I Saw my period on 3rd of August and had sex on 23rd and 24th, what are my chances of getting pregnant Posted Thu 05/09/2019 12:06 by: BabyAkiss 1 reply
Pregnancy I have been married for 8months and I have been having severe menstrual pain all the times during my period. What is the course, is it th... Posted Wed 04/09/2019 16:51 by: Osas 1 reply
Pregnancy Can a woman who uses the idu family planning method get pregnant in case his man cums inside her Posted Sun 01/09/2019 22:17 by: Barnet 1 reply
Bodies what is likely to happen to man productivity if he has never had sex upto the age of 22 Posted Mon 26/08/2019 13:38 by: petermoi254 2 replies
Relationships I am 27 yrs old girl. I am in live in with 47 yrs man. He loves me a lot. We are living together since 4yrs now. My parents are very Orth... Posted Sun 25/08/2019 23:38 by: Susan 2 replies
Bodies I notice my scrotom does not sag always like before, most times it becomes stiff and shrink like mass.. Wat should I do? Posted Thu 08/08/2019 10:02 by: Banks 1 reply
Relationships So, I went through my boyfriend's phone a few days ago and I realised he had been playing me all along. He has had affairs before which I... Posted Fri 02/08/2019 15:39 by: Brenyenye 1 reply
Sex I and my fiance are about to get married, but she complain of not enjoying sex with me due to my dick size, she said my dick isn't big en... Posted Mon 15/07/2019 15:50 by: Femi186 2 replies
Relationships can I get a sincere woman for / marriage Posted Wed 10/07/2019 23:01 by: udogu Roland 1 reply
Relationships How do you know that a girl loves you? Posted Mon 08/07/2019 19:53 by: Frederick 2 replies
Relationships My friends told me my boyfriend was chatting on me and I went through his messages,I saw the message the girl send to him and the replies... Posted Mon 08/07/2019 19:24 by: Vivian12 1 reply
Relationships Love matters, I have a friend and I think I like her but she's in a relationship. We've been friends for months. She comes to my place of... Posted Sat 06/07/2019 17:38 by: Collinsfred 1 reply

Pages