CategoryLatest questionDate posted
Pregnancy If I had sex 2days before my periods and still get my periods is there a possibility i could be pregnant Posted Mon 18/01/2021 23:46 by: pregnant 1 reply
Safe Sex I might have had risky sex (I might have shallowly penetrated a one night stand as we spooned)....but I used a condom twice that night. M... Posted Fri 15/01/2021 23:17 by: gravy254 1 reply
Relationships Hello,I broke up with my boyfriend for 2 months now and we've been in a relationship for 4 months.i still love him so much and I'll like ... Posted Tue 05/01/2021 07:16 by: Queentanah 3 replies
Bodies My penis hurts when its erect..... Has some discharge and pains when passing urine.... Does it mean I have an STI?! And what's the remed... Posted Mon 04/01/2021 09:39 by: JugHead 1 reply
Pregnancy How much fee are you offering for abortion Posted Sun 03/01/2021 23:46 by: Johnandrew254 1 reply
Relationships Hi i have a gf up now,we've been dating for ten months..she is a campus girl we lived with her at my house 5 months and during that perio... Posted Wed 30/12/2020 03:40 by: TheBigthingsonly 1 reply
Sex Hi I'm 17 years old, doessex hurt for me because I'm too young or my partner is too big for me? Posted Sun 20/12/2020 14:37 by: Victoriakiman 1 reply
Relationships after a major break up i have had flings and even dated but i dont feel anything for the guys and i keep thinking of my ex after i have m... Posted Mon 14/12/2020 13:54 by: dalila 1 reply
Other Vasectomy I want to have it am 31 yes old is it OK Posted Fri 04/12/2020 10:40 by: sky01 1 reply
Pregnancy Want to know if am prengant i play sex and two months ago i didn't see any period and after sex a swallow one pill Posted Thu 03/12/2020 14:01 by: Tamason001 1 reply
Other i had my periods on13th of November 2020 when does my ovulation begin? Posted Wed 02/12/2020 18:01 by: nastanjefelly 1 reply
Bodies Hi if anyone can answer.my friend was a virgin nd she got pregnant.we took her to the hospital and she got the pill and they worked for h... Posted Wed 02/12/2020 13:34 by: Diana123 2 replies
Other The best pills or cream for penis enlargement Posted Mon 30/11/2020 13:02 by: Alex40 1 reply
Relationships I don't know what are my girlfriend is cheating on me Posted Sat 28/11/2020 18:02 by: Christopher 1 reply
Virginity some ladies tell you that the Virgin but you have doubts whether they are virgins. so my question is how do you determine whether a lady ... Posted Sat 28/11/2020 17:57 by: Christopher 1 reply
Other Hi, I met a man on a gay datingsite. He is in his late 20s. We have chatted online for a couple of days. He seems to be seriously depress... Posted Wed 25/11/2020 10:43 by: justafriend 1 reply
Sex Am a PWD and dating has been hard for me. I have a desire to break my virginity and but i dont know how to ask for it. Are there surrogat... Posted Thu 19/11/2020 15:00 by: Kiwu 2 replies
Pregnancy After how long can one fully conclude it is an empty gestational sac and go for a D n C? Posted Thu 19/11/2020 12:14 by: Lwafula 1 reply
Sex Hello am 20 yrs and each time I have my gf on bed ready for sex,my feelings for her goes down but with maybe with a crush my feelings are... Posted Tue 10/11/2020 17:03 by: Stevem.c 3 replies
Bodies What could be the cause of meaning of rashes in the inner labia Posted Mon 09/11/2020 11:24 by: Kikkie 1 reply
Sex What can i do to make sure that when i am having sex can last for long? Posted Sun 08/11/2020 02:25 by: legend 2 replies
Other Can mastubation increase penis size? Posted Sat 07/11/2020 20:04 by: Johnt 1 reply
Sex What makes vagina to have bad ordure? Is it because of different sperms from men? Posted Sat 07/11/2020 18:52 by: Johnt 1 reply
Pregnancy Hello I had sex a day after my periods but felt suspicious and took P2 because my periods are irregular. 7days later I experienced vagin... Posted Thu 05/11/2020 10:45 by: Annette 2 replies
Pregnancy Hello,I had my periods by 10th last month which was on a Saturday met my boyfriend on Monday 12th upto the end of the month we were toget... Posted Wed 04/11/2020 07:03 by: Beauttah 1 reply

Pages