CategoryLatest questionDate posted
Sex I released few seconds into sex, what is the cause and what can I do please, it's my first time having sex @ 24 (so annoying) Posted Fri 13/09/2019 03:47 by: SIPFA 1 reply
Sex Whenever am going to have sex with my partner, my partner complains that l don't get wet... Is there any problem with that and what are t... Posted Mon 09/09/2019 07:05 by: Brendan 1 reply
Bodies I am a shy guy I don't know how to talk to girls on the street and also I don't know what to tell the girl can you please help me out wit... Posted Sun 08/09/2019 12:38 by: Francis 3 replies
Pregnancy I Saw my period on 3rd of August and had sex on 23rd and 24th, what are my chances of getting pregnant Posted Thu 05/09/2019 12:06 by: BabyAkiss 1 reply
Pregnancy I have been married for 8months and I have been having severe menstrual pain all the times during my period. What is the course, is it th... Posted Wed 04/09/2019 16:51 by: Osas 1 reply
Pregnancy Can a woman who uses the idu family planning method get pregnant in case his man cums inside her Posted Sun 01/09/2019 22:17 by: Barnet 1 reply
Bodies what is likely to happen to man productivity if he has never had sex upto the age of 22 Posted Mon 26/08/2019 13:38 by: petermoi254 2 replies
Relationships I am 27 yrs old girl. I am in live in with 47 yrs man. He loves me a lot. We are living together since 4yrs now. My parents are very Orth... Posted Sun 25/08/2019 23:38 by: Susan 1 reply
Bodies I notice my scrotom does not sag always like before, most times it becomes stiff and shrink like mass.. Wat should I do? Posted Thu 08/08/2019 10:02 by: Banks 1 reply
Relationships So, I went through my boyfriend's phone a few days ago and I realised he had been playing me all along. He has had affairs before which I... Posted Fri 02/08/2019 15:39 by: Brenyenye 1 reply
Sex I and my fiance are about to get married, but she complain of not enjoying sex with me due to my dick size, she said my dick isn't big en... Posted Mon 15/07/2019 15:50 by: Femi186 1 reply
Relationships can I get a sincere woman for / marriage Posted Wed 10/07/2019 23:01 by: udogu Roland 1 reply
Relationships How do you know that a girl loves you? Posted Mon 08/07/2019 19:53 by: Frederick 2 replies
Relationships My friends told me my boyfriend was chatting on me and I went through his messages,I saw the message the girl send to him and the replies... Posted Mon 08/07/2019 19:24 by: Vivian12 1 reply
Relationships Love matters, I have a friend and I think I like her but she's in a relationship. We've been friends for months. She comes to my place of... Posted Sat 06/07/2019 17:38 by: Collinsfred 1 reply
Relationships What can I do to make the man I love to love me, I seriously want to date him but he don't even love him but I love him so much Posted Fri 05/07/2019 19:54 by: Victory 1 reply
Relationships What are the stages of relationship? Posted Sun 30/06/2019 11:44 by: Caroline 2 replies
Relationships So,my boyfriend and I have been dating for a while now and i have caught him flirting with other women. In one case i caught him cheating... Posted Sat 29/06/2019 16:34 by: Brenyenye 2 replies
Relationships My girlfriend change a lots to me. Yes she caught me cheating maybe via my phone chat, I Promise to change so many times but my past rela... Posted Sat 29/06/2019 10:21 by: Ayomide 3 replies
Pregnancy My wife went for test today to confirm that she is pregnant, please what pieces of advice can you give us to make her strong and healthy ... Posted Fri 28/06/2019 00:18 by: Aybb 2 replies
Relationships hi.i need help im confused.i and my boyfriend have known for a very long time during my secondary school days but we were just friends.so... Posted Tue 25/06/2019 17:06 by: Sassy 3 replies
Pregnancy I took my last injection (dp) on March 2019 and now am TTC ,is there anything to do as my boo is on my neck Posted Sat 22/06/2019 09:49 by: Sandrapearl 2 replies
Sex Me and my boyfriend has sex its not yet 24 hours and the condom had burst then after 15 mins I took p2 pills please I dont wanna get pre... Posted Sun 16/06/2019 07:16 by: Noorsadil 2 replies
Relationships I met a guy a month ago and we became friends. Within no time he started asking for my relationship status when I told him I am single he... Posted Sat 15/06/2019 01:10 by: Josephine 1 reply
Pregnancy Is it possible for a girl you didn't have sex with is pregnant Posted Thu 13/06/2019 14:10 by: Seun 2 replies

Pages