CategoryLatest questionDate posted
Bodies Pls , I notice my penis is shrinking and getting smaller, wat can be the cause and what is the solution? Posted Sun 10/11/2019 14:04 by: ibramovicn 0 replies
Sex I have been in a serious relationship with a certain lady, usually after an affair with me she complains of some urinary tract infection... Posted Sat 09/11/2019 23:14 by: Jesse wasonga 0 replies
Pregnancy Hi am pregnant but very afraid to have an abortion but I don't want to keep the child please advice Posted Sat 02/11/2019 17:57 by: Mary01 0 replies
Virginity Can a girl loss virginity with out sex?? Posted Tue 29/10/2019 01:06 by: Horlar 0 replies
Bodies What is the cause of discharging spam after sex Posted Mon 28/10/2019 11:08 by: Abisoye 0 replies
Sex What kind I do to stop quick ejaculation. I have taking different kind of drugs it doesn't still work. Posted Sun 20/10/2019 12:13 by: frank12 1 reply
Sex Whenever am having foreplay alone it takes very long before I ejaculate But immediately I penetrate I ejaculate immediately Posted Sat 19/10/2019 10:46 by: Dengine 1 reply
Relationships Dear Doctor, Please I need to know what is going on with my wife, for the past 8months now she's not been menstrating, she's just 38yrs... Posted Fri 18/10/2019 18:26 by: Soj4 2 replies
Other Need medicine for seasonal allergy? Posted Fri 18/10/2019 12:09 by: georgewhitt 2 replies
Sex I have been a chronic masturbating dude for more than 20 year. It kept my sexual urge in check. Can in make me impotent or weak? Posted Fri 11/10/2019 07:23 by: Emperor 1 reply
Sex I am 25 but I like women around the age of 35 or may 40. How I should approach for one? Posted Wed 09/10/2019 17:40 by: Pleasure 1 reply
Pregnancy I did abortion 2018 Feb since then I have been having irregular period what .my period comes for 2-3day at time I have clotted blood at t... Posted Sun 06/10/2019 18:56 by: mercylinda 1 reply
Sex Recently I discovered that after my first ejaculation I go completely flat and this may linger for hours, what could be the likely cause,... Posted Sat 05/10/2019 16:16 by: Desco 1 reply
Relationships About love Posted Thu 03/10/2019 20:08 by: Loveface 1 reply
Sex Hi,am 22 years old,i have undergone through FGM and I have been having troubles becoming wet when am about to have sex..and it hurts me w... Posted Tue 24/09/2019 08:44 by: Jeninngs 1 reply
Relationships I have been dating a guy for 6months now I really do love him but he calms he those not know what he feels ,he agrees he feels something ... Posted Mon 16/09/2019 20:00 by: Bella 0 replies
Sex How can I fully cure premature ejaculation I have been struggling with the issue for the past 5years n now it has led to erectile disti... Posted Sat 14/09/2019 14:58 by: Alpha254 1 reply
Other My period was 16 of last month and it suppose to come today but it's not coming, I have been have cramps for 4 or 5 days now and I had di... Posted Sat 14/09/2019 10:41 by: Tofy 0 replies
Sex I released few seconds into sex, what is the cause and what can I do please, it's my first time having sex @ 24 (so annoying) Posted Fri 13/09/2019 03:47 by: SIPFA 1 reply
Sex Whenever am going to have sex with my partner, my partner complains that l don't get wet... Is there any problem with that and what are t... Posted Mon 09/09/2019 07:05 by: Brendan 1 reply
Other I am a shy guy I don't know how to talk to girls on the street and also I don't know what to tell the girl can you please help me out wit... Posted Sun 08/09/2019 12:38 by: Francis 2 replies
Pregnancy I Saw my period on 3rd of August and had sex on 23rd and 24th, what are my chances of getting pregnant Posted Thu 05/09/2019 12:06 by: BabyAkiss 1 reply
Pregnancy I have been married for 8months and I have been having severe menstrual pain all the times during my period. What is the course, is it th... Posted Wed 04/09/2019 16:51 by: Osas 1 reply
Pregnancy Can a woman who uses the idu family planning method get pregnant in case his man cums inside her Posted Sun 01/09/2019 22:17 by: Barnet 1 reply
Bodies what is likely to happen to man productivity if he has never had sex upto the age of 22 Posted Mon 26/08/2019 13:38 by: petermoi254 2 replies

Pages