Other

Posted byQuestionsLatest replyReplies
Ray40Hi, I feel depressed and I have been thinking of committing suicide and also take someone else's life. I just want to stop hurting and pu...Latest reply Sat, 05/05/2018 - 00:00 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
KinjoHi, do you guys offer counselling/ therapy services?Latest reply Mon, 11/27/2017 - 20:28 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
MzaeDoes it have and side effecfs the porn and the mustabationLatest reply Thu, 10/05/2017 - 13:07 by: moderator LM-Ann3 replies
NewtonHi, my name is Newton. Am wrLatest reply Fri, 06/09/2017 - 15:04 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
SpykosMy girlfriend gets only 2 days menstrual period every month. Please I need solution to this problem. It wasn't like that in the beginning. Latest reply Sun, 02/19/2017 - 23:01 by: LM-Kev1 reply
shiksDoes prolonged use of contraceptives cause fibroids? Latest reply Mon, 01/23/2017 - 01:05 by: LM-Kev1 reply
Marion Angelhow long daz t tek for a gal to menstruate again ef she has bn using da contraceptives ad she stops bleeding o menstruatingLatest reply Thu, 01/12/2017 - 01:09 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
KiblerThanks To the lovematter administration nga its education thanks for your serviceLatest reply Thu, 10/06/2016 - 23:31 by: LM-Kev1 reply
carlosam new here,thank's alot to you,I experience something like ejaculating after i urinate?pls helpLatest reply Wed, 06/08/2016 - 21:28 by: LM-Kev1 reply
carlosam new here,thank's alot to you,I experience something like ejaculating after i urinate?pls help0 replies
carlosam new here,thank's alot to you,I experience something like ejaculating after i urinate?pls helpLatest reply Fri, 05/06/2016 - 18:55 by: LM-Kev1 reply
danamolloAm just new here. Just joined now I have questions to ask but I first want You to welcome me. Regards. ...Latest reply Tue, 04/26/2016 - 00:20 by: LM-Kev2 replies
pujariprem07hello, a few months before my friend shown me some porn movies. now i am seeing it more frequently. i want to get rid of this bad habit...Latest reply Tue, 04/12/2016 - 02:21 by: LM-Kev1 reply
geoffreyI happen to be passing near some ladies and they usually look at me even if i found them resting. I usually dont feel comfortable wen th...Latest reply Tue, 03/22/2016 - 23:39 by: LM-Kev1 reply
joyleenhae,am 18 yrs old n in luv with this guy who is 12 yrs older than me n of a different tribe from me...Is it ryt(abt the tribe it is nt a ...Latest reply Tue, 02/16/2016 - 00:39 by: LM-Kev1 reply
MUSEMA MUHAMADhow possible can i get a sugar mummy Latest reply Mon, 02/15/2016 - 11:14 by: LM-Kev1 reply