Bodies

Posted byQuestionsLatest replyReplies
stevanzYou said de only way to increase penis size is thru surgery, OK how much I'll it cost someone to do it/perform de task?Latest reply Thu 15/02/2018 09:08 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
ALYASA2What can I do to make my pinas straight and longLatest reply Mon 27/11/2017 21:25 by: ALYASA22 replies
AlaminKhimaniMy penis vine is demagedLatest reply Tue 11/07/2017 12:15 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
Becchio DeafPlease advice me......Is it masturbation risk in life???!!Latest reply Sun 12/03/2017 18:24 by: Becchio Deaf3 replies
Walecan mastrubateing make sum one av low sperm countLatest reply Fri 30/12/2016 01:22 by: LM-Kev1 reply
diehardAt what age does puberty end .for my case am 20 years old. Secondly I hear that sperms are colourless smell less liquids? Is it so?Latest reply Fri 23/12/2016 03:18 by: LM-Kev1 reply
diehardhello! the question concerns wwt dreams. Suppose I have wet dreams in the night and emit in the pant and then the following morning I wa...Latest reply Wed 21/12/2016 20:42 by: diehard2 replies
mwajSome boys are circumcised while very young. Is this safe since some articles show that there are some complications associated with this ...Latest reply Tue 20/12/2016 00:03 by: LM-Kev1 reply
AntohHELLO. IS THERE A CHEMICAL THAT I CAN USE IN ORDER TO INCREASE THE LENGTH OF MY PENIS?Latest reply Thu 17/11/2016 18:30 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
bensonMy penis is bent downwards,its really embarrassing to me,kindly assist hw&where to rectify it.Latest reply Thu 28/04/2016 10:35 by: LM-Kev2 replies
tamalaWhich pills is the best for penis enlargement?Latest reply Mon 11/01/2016 18:50 by: moderator LM-Peter2 replies