Bodies

Posted byQuestionsLatest replyReplies
GabbyBlaizzeI know of a guy at 23years, he does not ejaculate anymore and he has never has sex in his life. does he have a problem? what exactly is t...Latest reply Mon 02/12/2019 13:55 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
petermoi254what is likely to happen to man productivity if he has never had sex upto the age of 22Latest reply Tue 01/10/2019 14:21 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
BanksI notice my scrotom does not sag always like before, most times it becomes stiff and shrink like mass.. Wat should I do? Latest reply Thu 15/08/2019 20:27 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
ALYASA2What can I do to make my pinas straight and longLatest reply Mon 27/11/2017 21:25 by: ALYASA22 replies
diehardAt what age does puberty end .for my case am 20 years old. Secondly I hear that sperms are colourless smell less liquids? Is it so?Latest reply Fri 23/12/2016 03:18 by: LM-Kev1 reply
diehardhello! the question concerns wwt dreams. Suppose I have wet dreams in the night and emit in the pant and then the following morning I wa...Latest reply Wed 21/12/2016 20:42 by: diehard2 replies
mwajSome boys are circumcised while very young. Is this safe since some articles show that there are some complications associated with this ...Latest reply Tue 20/12/2016 00:03 by: LM-Kev1 reply
Michael Muigaicauses of prostate cancerLatest reply Sun 04/12/2016 18:15 by: Michael Muigai3 replies
CleckineWhat do you want to know?Hi am 25yrs of age dude,I dont have any girlfriend yet I normally have great anxiety for sex each & everytime bu...Latest reply Thu 23/06/2016 22:19 by: LM-Kev1 reply
Da Brave MichealDear Frnds,am Micheal 20yrs And I Feel Aback Pain But Frnds Say That Its Due To Not Having Sex,so Frnds Is It True Latest reply Fri 06/05/2016 23:20 by: LM-Kev1 reply
Barnaz mustarbating every day healthy coz my freind told me that z addictive toLatest reply Sat 05/03/2016 01:13 by: LM-Kev2 replies