Bodies

Posted byQuestionsLatest replyReplies
GabbyBlaizzeI know of a guy at 23years, he does not ejaculate anymore and he has never has sex in his life. does he have a problem? what exactly is t...Latest reply Mon 02/12/2019 13:55 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
ibramovicnPls , I notice my penis is shrinking and getting smaller, wat can be the cause and what is the solution?Latest reply Mon 18/11/2019 22:34 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
AbisoyeWhat is the cause of discharging spam after sexLatest reply Mon 18/11/2019 21:48 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
FrancisI am a shy guy I don't know how to talk to girls on the street and also I don't know what to tell the girl can you please help me out wit...Latest reply Wed 09/10/2019 20:10 by: moderator LM-Ann3 replies
petermoi254what is likely to happen to man productivity if he has never had sex upto the age of 22Latest reply Tue 01/10/2019 14:21 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
BanksI notice my scrotom does not sag always like before, most times it becomes stiff and shrink like mass.. Wat should I do? Latest reply Thu 15/08/2019 20:27 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
SmilyHeloo sir mra boobs ka size day by day decrease ho rha hai...pls mujhe breast increase krne ka koi solution btayeLatest reply Mon 24/12/2018 19:40 by: moderator LM-Ann3 replies
SmilyHeloo sir mra boobs ka size day by day decrease ho rha hai...pls mujhe breast increase krne ka koi solution btayeLatest reply Fri 07/12/2018 21:52 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
SofiaalaiiDo you offer ultrasound and hsg services?at how much?Latest reply Mon 01/10/2018 16:44 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
DorisWhat are the side effect of butt enlargement pills and creams Latest reply Mon 25/06/2018 08:11 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
SarfrazWhile i was sucking her boobs a type of liquid came into my mouth it taste was different what was it??Latest reply Sat 07/04/2018 22:09 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
stevanzYou said de only way to increase penis size is thru surgery, OK how much I'll it cost someone to do it/perform de task?Latest reply Thu 15/02/2018 09:08 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
mr.mquick question what should i do when i see white puss coming out of my urethraLatest reply Mon 18/12/2017 13:40 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
StanThere's a foul smell coming from my groin area even after showering twice a day...what could be wrong??Latest reply Mon 18/12/2017 13:23 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
ALYASA2What can I do to make my pinas straight and longLatest reply Mon 27/11/2017 21:25 by: ALYASA22 replies
AlaminKhimaniMy penis vine is demagedLatest reply Tue 11/07/2017 12:15 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
CaroI am having my periods after 10days and they are very heavy...what could be the problemLatest reply Mon 10/07/2017 16:11 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
OluwatomisinI want to know myselfLatest reply Thu 20/04/2017 18:53 by: Oluwatomisin2 replies
abiudjumaIs true that all Virginas of women are the same??? Can one be sweeter than the otherLatest reply Fri 17/03/2017 08:49 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
Becchio DeafPlease advice me......Is it masturbation risk in life???!!Latest reply Sun 12/03/2017 18:24 by: Becchio Deaf3 replies
Ruth OntitaWhat do you want to know?Do these pills bring effect to our bodiesLatest reply Sun 12/03/2017 01:26 by: LM-Kev2 replies
MwanjiHi there, last month i had an irregular period that lasted 39days. I consulted my doc about it n confirmed that it was stress that made ...Latest reply Wed 08/03/2017 21:55 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
gleavileAbout my discharge, after my last menestrial period ,my discharge is waterly not like other days.what might be the problemLatest reply Tue 07/03/2017 23:21 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
MwanjiHi. I have been having bloating issues for almost 3weeks. My periods delayed until the 39day of the cycle. I did a pregnancy test at day ...Latest reply Wed 01/03/2017 22:53 by: LM-Kev1 reply
MwanjiHi. I am worried about my periods. Today is my 36th day of the cycle. Yesterday i did a pregnancy test and the results were negative. Las...Latest reply Thu 23/02/2017 11:49 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply

Pages