Sex

Posted byQuestionsLatest replyReplies
samogetoCan masturbation affect your ability at bed?Latest reply Fri, 12/07/2018 - 22:11 by: moderator LM-Ann4 replies
CaraI've been masturbating since I was 14, I'm 25 now. Whenever I've had sex everything happens as expected, I get aroused and wet but dont ...Latest reply Sun, 10/28/2018 - 13:13 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
SzohioI’m 48 and female in a healthy sexual relationship with husband but my problem is I am masturbating 4-6 times daily . I can’t seem to sto...Latest reply Thu, 08/30/2018 - 19:21 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
Moosa17I'm seriously addicted to masturbation, i do the act on daily basis. Is there any effects that i might face?how can i stop this act?Latest reply Sun, 03/18/2018 - 22:39 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
kobalAm used to murstabation an my penis is getting weaker each day ...what can i use to gain my man power again.......... Am kobal frm roysambuLatest reply Thu, 02/15/2018 - 09:25 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
Francey451997I had my periods normally but whenever I have sex I bleed terribly till no action can continue, what might be the cause?Latest reply Thu, 12/28/2017 - 21:51 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
MzaeHow can one stop from viewing of porngrahipic videos and avoid mustabationLatest reply Sun, 10/01/2017 - 23:06 by: Raiya2 replies
Izabora Twineomugisha BulbullzHow is masterbation a bad act?Latest reply Mon, 07/17/2017 - 13:51 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
FanickCan you masturbate and still have sex wellLatest reply Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:24 by: moderator LM-Ann4 replies
Comr Apeh TijaniMy question is about masturbation. Did regular masturbation make man unable to impregnate woman?Latest reply Thu, 01/19/2017 - 17:16 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
MwanjiHi. I have a boyfriend who i love so much. Our sex life has been ok until some few days ago i decided to have a sleep over at his place....Latest reply Tue, 01/17/2017 - 20:13 by: moderator LM-Ann3 replies
Candy Man Godfreyi want 2 knw effects of masterbating many times per dayLatest reply Mon, 12/12/2016 - 12:57 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
Keith12I have been doing alot masturbation for a while now and I find myself detached from sex most times I don't really last long in bed and we...Latest reply Tue, 12/06/2016 - 09:41 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
Keith12Is there a way or treatment for reversing the effects of masturbationLatest reply Tue, 12/06/2016 - 09:30 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
AntohIS IT GOOD TO MASTURBATE MORE THAN THREE TIMES IN A DAY?Latest reply Thu, 11/17/2016 - 17:34 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
derrickjoshswhat are the effects of murstarbation and how to overcome the outcomeLatest reply Sat, 10/29/2016 - 14:34 by: LM-Kev3 replies
Amos WakoAre there really great effects of masturbation....Latest reply Mon, 08/29/2016 - 14:57 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
Waleif sum1 always do masturbation do dat person get tried easily wen do sports or any order tinzLatest reply Mon, 08/29/2016 - 15:33 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
silasAm now addicted to masturbation how will I drop it I want to leave this help me wid advice on he to handle itLatest reply Mon, 08/29/2016 - 16:04 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
stanleyWhat do you want to know?What are the long term effects of murstabation?Is infertility in men as a result of it?Latest reply Mon, 08/08/2016 - 01:15 by: LM-Kev1 reply
Amos WakoHi,is there a problem with my sex life. when I fuck my girl I dont ejaculate but if I masturbate I do ejaculate..Latest reply Tue, 07/19/2016 - 00:10 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
kol mianCan Masturbation Cause Cancer In Men?Latest reply Wed, 06/08/2016 - 02:32 by: LM-Kev1 reply
[email protected]how to keep marriage when wife is away Latest reply Sun, 04/10/2016 - 12:40 by: [email protected]3 replies
pujariprem07can you explain me about Masturbation and how can i do this, benefits and drawbacks also?someone told me that doing Masturbation too many...Latest reply Mon, 04/04/2016 - 23:54 by: LM-Kev1 reply
kakahidomiWhat is ejeculationLatest reply Thu, 03/10/2016 - 23:40 by: LM-Kev1 reply

Pages