Relationships

Posted byQuestionsLatest replyReplies
SheilaEdwardGood morning , I'm Sheila and I need your help. I'm married for 1year and a few months now but I'm going through emotional stress and I d...Latest reply Fri 22/11/2019 23:41 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
Soj4Dear Doctor, Please I need to know what is going on with my wife, for the past 8months now she's not been menstrating, she's just 38yrs...Latest reply Sat 19/10/2019 11:13 by: Edge2 replies
SusanI am 27 yrs old girl. I am in live in with 47 yrs man. He loves me a lot. We are living together since 4yrs now. My parents are very Orth...Latest reply Tue 01/10/2019 13:16 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
udogu Rolandcan I get a sincere woman for / marriageLatest reply Thu 15/08/2019 19:50 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
IndomitableI hit my wife once. I feel so guilty, I wish I can reverse time and managed my anger better. Can ds guilt ever go away?Latest reply Mon 01/04/2019 14:59 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
ShadexHow can a lady maintain a good posture on a first date or when meeting the guy family? Latest reply Wed 23/01/2019 16:32 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
ShadexWhat are the criteria or things a lady should lookout in a guy before accepting his marriage proposal??Latest reply Tue 08/01/2019 14:44 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
EuniceBeen married for one and a half years and have not been able to conceive and haven't been using any pills.Latest reply Tue 25/09/2018 21:13 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
makadeHi... I appreciate the work you are doing by providing such a platform to help in relationship matters. I really need an advice on what t...Latest reply Tue 24/07/2018 16:30 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
A1996Can l really enjoy the relationship which can lead to marriage with a lady younger than me by one year? Latest reply Tue 27/03/2018 17:03 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
IK Tom EpoWhat is love?Latest reply Mon 19/02/2018 20:38 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
Nora Favour OmondiHey am married for four years now but I feel that am wasting time in this ralationship. My husband never identifys me as his wife but the...Latest reply Fri 05/01/2018 22:47 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
MarcosHow can one forgive someone Who has Broken trust in marriage. Latest reply Sun 31/12/2017 13:09 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
Kishan LoveSir me kishan hu mera shadi ko 4 sal ho gae ham dono ka age same hai mera biwi sex me bilkul intrest nahi hoti jab ham sex karte hai to u...Latest reply Tue 25/04/2017 12:13 by: Rahul2 replies
waihigaMy boyfriend like to chat our friend and flirting with her and reminding her of the best moments they had together. When I realised he pr...Latest reply Tue 21/03/2017 09:13 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
James Olubiyi BabatundePlease be sincere to response ds article. People do say is a sin wen u forced ur wife for S*x,when she refused. But if u have S*x out o...Latest reply Tue 21/03/2017 08:50 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
James Olubiyi BabatundeAm tasty of sex, pls what can i do?Latest reply Wed 15/03/2017 10:16 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
JamoI find it difficult to fall in love with Kenyan ladies Latest reply Fri 17/03/2017 08:11 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
abiudjumaPlease advice me , am dating a girl who is a third year student like me in the same campus.when we are at school we communicate and mee...Latest reply Mon 06/03/2017 20:47 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
abiudjumaWhy to ladies cheat on their age (date of birth)?? My girlfriend tald me that she is 20 years only to realize she was 23 year after askin...Latest reply Fri 03/03/2017 20:54 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
abiudjumaCan i marry girl who is older than me for or 3 or 2 years,??Latest reply Fri 03/03/2017 14:12 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
Amara UdembaIs it rite to marry a man who divorced his wife on the bases of cheating Latest reply Thu 23/02/2017 12:17 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
JellyfishAm a 36 yes old widow with 3 children.... And confuse in chosen a husband with 3 men...the first one is my ex...,the second is a young ma...Latest reply Thu 19/01/2017 16:59 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
PreciousCan i get married at the age of 19?Latest reply Wed 18/01/2017 03:28 by: LM-Kev1 reply
alfredaAm 32, I v been in love with a guy that aproached me when I was 14yrs, I turned him down cos I was too young for it but has been madly in...Latest reply Mon 09/01/2017 04:10 by: LM-Kev1 reply

Pages