Relationships

Posted byQuestionsLatest replyReplies
makadeHi... I appreciate the work you are doing by providing such a platform to help in relationship matters. I really need an advice on what t...Latest reply Tue, 07/24/2018 - 16:30 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
DoyooI came across this guy who was married but complained he is not sexually satisfied, so we hooked up and became friends.we work together,h...Latest reply Fri, 05/04/2018 - 22:33 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
BethHello, i have been dating this boyfriend for 4 years now. we met in campus during our first year and we are now in our fourth year but he...Latest reply Mon, 03/26/2018 - 16:09 by: moderator LM-Ann4 replies
ben7I have been in a relationship with this girl for 1 year and 2 months.Graduated and doing business.Problem is i have lost the affections i...Latest reply Mon, 01/29/2018 - 08:15 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
Yøúñg NeeNeePeriod and fever same time Latest reply Fri, 01/19/2018 - 10:05 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
Enostanjan i have bin dating a gal for five n half yias,our love wwas strong bt she lived in Mombasa n i in nrb,so wwe broke up bcz of my misteks ...Latest reply Tue, 02/27/2018 - 06:19 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
Clinton Xhania CarmohThey say follow the way of your heart but which way to u follow when uae heart breaks into two? #heartbrokenLatest reply Tue, 04/04/2017 - 22:48 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
shiksWhat does it mean when a partner says that you need to take a break from the relationship? I have a bad feeling but I appreciate input.Latest reply Mon, 03/27/2017 - 13:33 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
Dorothy Kagowhy does our generation relationships dont last?? Latest reply Sun, 03/12/2017 - 01:39 by: LM-Kev3 replies
BinfikAm asking what does it mean if ur ex starts buying gifts for u on birthday & other days which she didn't do through the love u had with her?Latest reply Wed, 02/15/2017 - 12:54 by: Max Rahman3 replies
shiru gHello am confused Wether my x husband wants mi back. He loves my baby so much but he gives me mixed reactions on the sideLatest reply Mon, 02/13/2017 - 09:29 by: LM-Kev3 replies
Avisa EduWhat can you do to a woman who says silence in times of differences is the key to peace.. She discourages communication and in real sense...Latest reply Thu, 01/19/2017 - 17:08 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
Janet AdongoHow can one get rid of constant dreaming abt exLatest reply Thu, 01/12/2017 - 02:48 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
CateI recently broke up with this guy have been dating for over a year now.I love him so much and he loves me back.But when were hang out ...Latest reply Sun, 01/08/2017 - 19:52 by: Benjamin Ssekindi2 replies
Janet Njuguna WahuHey,am Janet.I have been dating this guy for 2yrs now...The first 1yr and ahalf was okey but we started having issues and he went silent ...Latest reply Wed, 12/28/2016 - 00:04 by: LM-Kev1 reply
JustdaveI hv got a new gal bt I find it difficult loving her as much as my ex. Am still sexually attracted to my ex and although hv tried avoidin...Latest reply Mon, 12/26/2016 - 20:20 by: moderator LM-Ann2 replies
NjeriWhy would a man reject a woman he claimed to love when she becomes pregnant for him?Latest reply Thu, 12/15/2016 - 23:33 by: LM-Kev1 reply
Judith BartAm 20yrz, What Can I Do To Deal With A Heart Break. It Hz Bkam 2 Hard 4 Mi 2 Control. I Can't Stop Crying, I Thk Abt Commitg Sucide Now. ...Latest reply Mon, 12/12/2016 - 16:11 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
ben7I recently broke up with my girlfriend and tried to get into another relationship immediately and it didn't workout.Problem was i put too...Latest reply Wed, 11/02/2016 - 02:03 by: moderator LM-Kev2 replies
[email protected]Hi. I moved in with a girl out of love, but I THink she thought i was in love due to the respect I had for her . we didn't make love for...Latest reply Fri, 02/03/2017 - 18:06 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
sherryhi friends i need ur help , i was in a relationship with a guy for more than two years we rael used to luv each other so much bt the guy ...Latest reply Mon, 10/31/2016 - 18:55 by: moderator LM-Ann1 reply
Dan MagriusPlease i really don't know what to do so i need advice. Some days a go my girl friend told me that she is tired of being with two guys s...Latest reply Tue, 10/18/2016 - 11:46 by: moderator LM-Ann4 replies
prossymkHello Moderator,I need some help cause am totally confused. Am 27,with 3children of the same father bt nolonger staying with their dad. ...Latest reply Tue, 10/11/2016 - 19:23 by: prossymk7 replies
AnonymousHello! I was rejected by a lady long ago saying that she had a stable boyfriend.now the stable boyfriend made her pregnant and rejected h...Latest reply Mon, 10/03/2016 - 19:13 by: prossymk4 replies
SONGNIHi, have been in love for four years, my galfrd had her past relationship with two kids but I choose to stay with coz I love her so much,...Latest reply Sat, 09/10/2016 - 01:56 by: moderator LM-Kev1 reply

Pages